Organisational Structure

Organisational Structure

Under the Australian Council on Healthcare Standards (ACHS), Accreditation and Standards Equip4 there are three areas of responsibility; they are Corporate, Clinical and Support.

The Executive Team at Tallangatta Health Service take in these three areas as follows:-

Corporate - Chief Executive Officer

Clinical – Director of Nursing

Support – Director of Corporate Services